President The Seventh Marquess of Bath
Vice-President Ray Collier       Nic Cross
The Committee for 2023
Contact Details
Commodore Vacant
Contact Commodore
Vice Commodore Pat Jones
Contact Vice Commodore
Rear Commodore Mike Dickins
Contact Rear Commodore
Secretary Andrew Cooper
Contact Secretary
Hon.Treasurer Mike Dickins
Contact Treasurer
Hon.Membership Sec. Alex Garrett-Peel
Contact Membership Secretary
Hon. Sailing Sec. Colin Metcalfe
Contact Sailing Secretary
Officer i/c Dinghy Park Alex Garrett-Peel
Contact Officer i/c Dinghy Park
Bosun Sandy Lavelle  
Health and Safety Officer Mike Dickins  
Website Pat Jones  
General Committee John Putt,
Ian Humphries
Trustees Pat Jones,
Ian Humphries,
John Putt